I’ve started work on the website I’m designing for Inkululeko, but I have a long road ahead of me. I’ve been looking at a lot of non-profit websites for inspiration, especially since I think that’s the direction I’d like to go in career-wise. My all-time favorite – for their mission and productivity, along with their beautifully-design website – is charity: water. Check it out:

http://www.charitywater.org/

Awesome, right?! I hope I can do something like that someday.

I’ve also been hitting up this website for lots of inspiration:

http://vandelaydesign.com/blog/galleries/best-non-profit-websites/

Some of the best designs for non-profit websites. I didn’t know there were so many! I’m trying to incorporate all of the elements that I think would be most beneficial to conveying the right message. Hopefully I’ll have some designs to post pretty soon.

Interweb Inspiration

Leave a Reply

